Cam’ron – The Program Mixtape (Zip Download)

If the program proves anything, it’s that Cam’Ron is timeless.

From the mind of Cam’ron, the brilliant mind responsible for delivering the immortal power of “YOU MAAAAAAD,” comes a brand new mixtape called The Program.

The tape, which finally received a release date last week, has arrived today, boasting fifteen tracks of fire from the Dipset ringleader.

In fact, it’s been somewhat of a drought for Cam fans, who have had to get by on a few singles from the Harlem legend.

Before The Program, Cam’s latest mixtape was Ghetto Heaven Vol. 1, which dropped in 2013, and his last studio album was Crime Pays in 2009. Suffice it to say, it’s been a minute.

If you happened to catch Cam previewing a Just Blaze produced joint yesterday, you can now listen to that track, titled Kiss Myself, in full. Aside from Just Blaze, The Program features production from Araab Muzik, Dondre Dennis, ADM, Dollavision, and more.

Together, the collective of producers form to provide Cam with a soundtrack that’s vintage New York, and for those looking to relieve the glory days, you won’t be disappointed.

Araab Muzik’s two songs, “Fuck Outta Here” and “The Other Side,” are classic early-millennium NYC, and Cam’Ron does his best to capture the feeling of his peak years.

While not every song lands, including the Cyndi Lauper sampling “Dime After Dime,” The Program will surely give Dipset fans something to be excited with.

As usual, Cam’s lyrics are a masterful blend of authentic gangsta bars and hilarious, off-kilter comedy. Be sure to download this now, and show some respect to an O.G., who many are quick to praise as one of the funniest rappers alive.

Standout cuts include the aforementioned Araab Muzik cuts, the frantic “Coleslaw,” and the classic-sounding “Fleegod,” which finds Cam’Ron absolutely going in like the glory days.

But trust me, there’s more where that came from. Killa Season is in full effect.

01. Its Killa
02. Hello (feat Don Q)
03. Curve (Skit)
04. Coleslaw
05. Lean
06. DIA
07. Remember Game (feat Mimi)
08. Hallalujah (feat Asia)
09. Fuck Outta Here
10. The Other Side (feat Sen City)
11. Chop It up (feat Mimi)
12. Fleegod
13. Dime After Dime (feat Sen City)
14. Kiss Myself
15. Uwasntthere

Download Zip Mixtape Here 1

Download Zip Mixtape Here 2